I know I said a blog post would follow Hope’s new bull calf, Bug-a-boo, but my desktop has all the pictures, and its guts are spilled out all over the living room floor.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Furthermore, not only am I waiting for its parts to arrive, I have to put it together and do the right dance to make it work again.

So, I will get them up as soon as I can.  In the meantime, I’ve been running every wonderful week of wonderful weather, Marigold should calf before too long, George Junior is now George Senior, Marcus’s homeschool co-op is back on schedule and awesome as always, and I just got back from an amazing baby shower for my bff from Africa.  She’s from Africa, not the…  Well, actually, she’s from Knoxville, lives in Africa, and came back for a shower.  It’s complicated  🙂  Have a nice week!!

