For whatever reason, I’m WAY behind in my posts.  I know it’s belated, but here’s the baby shower from my friend in Africa.  I’m mainly doing this post for my friend, so a lot of you probably won’t be all that interested.  Furthermore, my camera didn’t take very clear pictures.  Sorry, Ash.

She got a great deal of presents.   Shame she had to ship them all back to South Africa.  The people that set this up really did a good job.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here’s one of the blurry ones, but it’s still a neat little diaper bag thingy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She’s obviously thrilled with everything she got!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Also there was Tabitha.  Hello, Tabitha!  I know you’ve been waiting for this-sorry to take so long.  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Her sister made some AMAZING snacky things.  I kept trying to get her to vlog it.  Chelsea, if you ever do, let me know and I’ll reference it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We played neat little games.  I don’t think I’d ever heard of any of them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Naturally, mine was the gothic baby.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

They set up a table for us to make little headbands.  It’s a girl btw. And again, mine’s black  (duh!)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I will warn you, the hot glue goes through those holes and hurts.  😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I kept this picture in because it did that really cool weird thing where one is in focus, and nothing else is.  I couldn’t have done that if I tried.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Family and friends.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Congratulations Ashley!  Enjoy motherhood!

